Southampton: McCarthy, Walker-Peters, Bednarek, Vestergaard, Stephens, Tella, Armstrong, Ward-Prowse, Minamino, Adams, Redmond.
Subs: Djenepo, Salisu, Diallo, Ramsay, Walcott, N’Lundulu, Forster, Ferry, Jankewitz.

Leicester City: Schmeichel, Fofana, Evans, Soyuncu, Castagne, Ndidi, Tielemans, Thomas, Maddison, Iheanacho, Vardy.
Subs: Albrighton, Ward, Perez, Amartey, Under, Choudhury, Ricardo Pereira, Mendy, Praet.

Referee: Robert Jones (Merseyside).

The Guardian


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »