Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris, Aurier, Alderweireld, Dier, Reguilon, Lo Celso, Hojbjerg, Ndombele, Lucas Moura, Son, Bale.
Subs: Sanchez, Winks, Lamela, Hart, Sissoko, Alli, Bergwijn, Tanganga, Vinicius.

Southampton: McCarthy, Walker-Peters, Bednarek, Vestergaard, Salisu, Walcott, Ward-Prowse, Armstrong, Tella, Adams, Ings.
Subs: Stephens, Redmond, Djenepo, Minamino, Diallo, N’Lundulu, Forster, Ferry, Jankewitz.

Referee: David Coote (Nottinghamshire).

The Guardian


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »